Matanuska-Susitna Borough

Port Commission

The Matanuska-Susitna Borough Port Commission serves as an advisory board to the Matanuska-Susitna Borough Assembly. The Port Commission consists of seven members appointed by the Borough Mayor for a 3-year term.

The Port Commission meets at 3:00 pm on the 3rd Monday of each month at the Matanuska-Susitna Borough DSJ (main building) in the Lower Level Conference Room.

Please, check the Public Meetings schedule for specific meeting information.

Staff Support:
Therese Dolan 907-861-7799

Full Directory

Agendas, Packets & Minutes

DateMeetingAgendaPacketSupplemental InfoMinutes
January 16, 2017The regularly scheduled Port Commission meeting for February 16, 2017 has been canceled.
December 19, 2016Regular Meeting- 3:00 pm, Lower Level Conference Rm, DSJ Building, Palmer (Changes made to agenda 12/16/16)AgendaPacket
November 21, 2016The regularly scheduled Port Commission meeting for November 21, 2016 has been canceled.
October 17, 2016Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm, Location Change: Rm 119 (off the Assemby Chambers), DSJ Building, PalmerAgendaPacketSupplementMinutes
September 19, 2016The regularly scheduled Port Commission meeting for September 19, 2016 has been canceled.