Matanuska-Susitna Borough

Port Commission

The Matanuska-Susitna Borough Port Commission serves as an advisory board to the Matanuska-Susitna Borough Assembly. The Port Commission consists of seven members appointed by the Borough Mayor for a 3-year term.

The Port Commission meets at 3:00 pm on the 3rd Monday of each month at the Matanuska-Susitna Borough DSJ (main building) in the Lower Level Conference Room.

Please, check the Public Meetings schedule for specific meeting information.

Staff Support:
Therese Dolan 907-861-7799

Full Directory

Agendas, Packets & Minutes

June 16, 2016The regularly scheduled Port Commission meeting for June 20th has been canceled.
May 16, 2016Regular Meeting - 3:00 pm Lower Level Conference Rm, DSJ Building, PalmerAgendaPacketMinutes
April 17, 2016Regular Meeting-Lower Level Conf Rm, DSJ Building, PalmerAgendaPacketMinutes
March 22, 2016Regular Meeting, 12:00 (noon) Location-Anchorage City Hall.AgendaMinutes
March 22, 2016Joint Port MacKenzie/Port of Anchorage Commission Meeting,11:00am Location- Anchorage City HallAgenda