Matanuska-Susitna Borough

District 7


Assemblymember Kowalke was elected to the Assembly in the October 6, 2015, Regular Borough Election.

Assemblymember Kowalke represents Assembly District No. 7, which encompasses:

  • Meadow Lakes west to the border of the Borough
  • Northern border of the Borough up to the Denali Highway including Trapper Creek
  • Talkeetna
  • Willow
  • Sheep Mountain Area

Contact Information

Address: c/o Borough Clerk's Office
350 E Dahlia Avenue, Palmer, AK  99645
(907) 315-0805
Fax: (907) 861-7845
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Term of Office: 2015 - 2018