Matanuska-Susitna Borough

Port Commission

The Matanuska-Susitna Borough Port Commission serves as an advisory board to the Matanuska-Susitna Borough Assembly. The Port Commission consists of seven members appointed by the Borough Mayor for a 3-year term.

The Port Commission meets at 3:00 pm on the 3rd Monday of each month at the Matanuska-Susitna Borough DSJ (main building) in the Lower Level Conference Room.

Please check the Public Meetings schedule for specific meeting information.


Staff Support,/h4>
Therese Dolan


907-861-7799 Full Directory

Agendas, Packets & Minutes

October 19, 2020Regular Meeting, 3pm, DSJ, Lower Level Conf Rm.AgendaPacket
September 21, 2020Regular Meeintg, Sep 21, 2020 at 3pm, DSJ, Lower L...Agenda
August 17, 2020Port Commission meeting is Canceled.
July 20, 2020Regular Meeting, July 27, 2020 at 3pm, DSJ Bldg, L...AgendaPacket
June 15, 2020Remote, Regular Meeting - Conference 907-290-7880AgendaPacketSupplement