Matanuska-Susitna Borough

Borough Area Schools Site Selection Committee

Site Selection Committee reports and makes recommendations on the location of school buildings to the Assembly pursuant to MSB 19.08.020.

Please check the Public Meetings schedule for specific meeting information.


Board Members

Kristina Adamczak
Jesse Sumner
Stephanie Nowers
Jim Hart
Thomas Bergey
'Ole Larson
Mary Anderson
Patricia Chesbro Full Directory